Orders Over $50 Free Shipping 

Native Instruments


Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate Collector's Edition Upgrade (from Komplete 8-12)

THIS IS AN UPGRADE TO NI KOMPLETE 13 Ultimate Collector's Edition from Komplete 8-12

Product Information


Total creative freedom for those who need it all, with flagship synths, sampled instruments, effects, and groundbreaking orchestral libraries – almost everything we’ve ever released. Including CREMONA QUARTET, GUITAR RIG 6 PRO, ARKHIS, MYSTERIA, PHARLIGHT, STRAYLIGHT, NOIRE, and many more.

115,000+ SOUNDS

Cover any sound you need with almost everything Native has to offer, including professional tools like MASSIVE X, ARKHIS, SYMPHONY SERIES, CREMONA QUARTET, a comprehensive cinematic scoring library, and 73 Expansions.




 macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (latest update)

 Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack)

Intel Core i5 or equivalent AMD CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended)

30 GB free disk space (1150 GB for complete installation)

Graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher.

An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Certain products may require additional free downloads.

MASSIVE X requires an AVX compatible CPU.